Top 10 ‘Favourite, Best, Greatest’

Another Top 10 today; this one to celebrate the completion of ‘My Daily Snap’ – my 365-day blog challenge to produce a photo a day for a year, which successfully concluded on 31 March. During April on MDS I’m picking my favourite images from the 400 or so that appeared in the blog. So to go hand in hand here’s a ‘Favourite, Best, Greatest’ Top 10…

Top 10 ‘Favourite, Best, Greatest’

10= The Great Pretender – The Platters
10= My Favourite Game – The Cardigans
10= My Best Friend’s Girl – The Cars
09. My Favourite Dress – Wedding Present
08. The Greatest Day – Frank Turner
07. Our Favourite Shop – Style Council
06. From Your Favourite Sky – I Am Kloot
05. The Greatness and Perfection of Love – Julian Cope
04. My Favourite Buildings – Robyn Hitchcock
03. My Favourite Shirts (Boy Meets Girl) – Haircut 100
02. My Favourite Things – Tony Bennett

And this week’s no.1 is…

01. Hopkinson’s FavouriteBellowhead

Bellowhead-burlesque

About themanofletters

Love poetry, love Marmite, Alright?
This entry was posted in Music, Top 10s and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

